NEP vs PNG Final : Watch Nepal vs Papua New Guinea Live Tri-Nation Series Final 4 April 2022 Playing XI, Pitch Report, Weather Report

Finally we are at the final of Nepal Tri-Nation T20I today. We discuss different ways to watch Nepal vs PNG live final t20 game below. Nepal is undefeated so far in the tri-nation series so far. PNG will be looking to change that today in the final.

Nepal vs Papua New Guinea final game will be played in Tribhuvan International Cricket Stadium, Kirtipur. NEP v PNG live streaming will start at 12:30 PM local time. We can expect action pack game today with full presence of Nepali cricket fan in the stadium.

In the previous two encounters, Nepal did manage to make a win over PNG team but they know how close were their opponent to get a win. Papua New Guinea made it through to the final after they defeated Malaysia by chasing down 196 runs in just 18th over. This shows the batting power of Papua New Guinea.

Nepal also displayed some power batting in their last game of league game against Malaysia. They scored 223 runs where Dipendra Singh Airee scored undefeated 110 runs. DS. Airee has been a key backbone to Nepali batting line up. Therefore, in final there might be extra pressure on him to perform well.

How to Watch Nepal vs PNG Live Final T20I Game

As always, Kantipur HD channel will telecast the live action game between Nepal and Papua New Guinea. People at home can watch Nepal vs PNG live final game from their mobile devices and laptops through kantipur official website.

Nepal vs Papua New Guinea Final T20I Live Score

Live Score:

Nepal vs PNG Final Match Info

Match: NEP vs PNG, Final, Nepal T20I Tri-Series 2022

Date: Monday, April 04, 2022

Time: 12:30 PM

Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

Nepal Squad:

Dilip Nath (wk), Sandeep Lamichhane (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Rohit Paudel, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Aadil Ansari, Kamal Singh Airee, Karan KC, Abinash Bohara, Sompal Kami, Sagar Dhakal, Lokesh Bam, Kushal Malla, Bibek Yadav

Papua New Guinea Squad:

Assad Vala (c), Simon Atai (wk), Lega Siaka, Charles Amini, Tony Ura, Sese Bau, Chad Soper, Norman Vanua, Riley Hekure, Kabua Morea, Semo Kamea, Jason Kila, Nosaina Pokana, Hiri Hiri, Alei Nao, Dogodo Bau

Venue Guide

Stadium: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

City: Kirtipur

Capacity: 20,000

Ends: Pavillion End, Chobar End

Hosts to: Nepal

Nepal vs PNG Final T20I Pitch Report

We have seen both batting and bowling department taking advantage of the pitch. The only question is, who can take more out of it will win the final today.

Weather Report

The temperature will be warm with some humidity present in the air. However, there is rare chance of rain in Kirtipur today.