India vs Australia CWG 2022 Women Final Live Score, Preview, Playing XI. IND-W v AUS-W CWG 2022 Gold Medal Match Live Streaming Details

Today, India Women takes on Australia Women in CWG 2022 Final match. India vs Australia Women’s Cricket Final @CWG 2022 live stream details is discussed below. Common Wealth Game 2022 Women’s Cricket has been quite a highlight of the tournament. Moreover, the final for the gold medal between old time rivals, IND-W v AUS-W will be exciting to watch.

India vs Australia final match is schedule to start at 21:30 IST which will be played in Birmingam. Indian women have already lost the previous encounter against the Australian women in the group stage match. So, this will be perfect way to get revenge and secure gold medal for India.

India beat England in thrilling semi final by just 4 runs. Australia make it through to the final undefeated and beating New Zealand in the semis.

The Indian Skipper, Harmanpreet Kaur said,

“I am really happy. Everyone is coming in and performing for the team. (The fans) were cheering until the last ball. It was a great opportunity for all the players to perform”

How to Watch India vs Australia Women Common Wealth Game Cricket Final ?

There are different ways and official broadcaster which will broadcast India vs Australia live CWG final game. We have manage to list some of them below:

In India

SONY Ten Sports is the official broadcaster of Common Wealth Game 2022 and there is no doubt you can stream India Women vs Australia Women final game in SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 channel in India and most of the South Asian Countries. Viewers can enjoy the final both in English and Hindi commentary.

In Australia

Fox Sports and Channel 7 will telecast the CWG 2022 Women’s Cricket final live stream match between India-W and Australia-W in Australia

In New Zealand

SKY Sport NZ will telecast the final CWG 2022 Women’s Cricket match between India and Australia in New Zealand.

In The UK

Sky Sports Cricket will telecast India vs Australia Women’s CWG 2022 Cricket final in the United Kingdom.

In USA & Canada

Willow TV & ATN Cricket Plus will telecast IND-W vs AUS-W CWG 2022 Gold Medal match in United States and Canada respectively

Team Squad:

India Women – Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (VC), Shafali Verma, S Meghana, Taniya Sapna Bhatia (Wk), Yastika Bhatia (Wk), Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol, Sneh Rana.

Australia Women – Meg Lanning (captain), Rachael Haynes (vc), Darcie Brown, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Amanda-Jade Wellington.


Final (D/N), Birmingham, August 07, 2022, Commonwealth Games Women’s Cricket Competition

Australia Women – (20 ov) 161/8

India Women – (19.3/20 ov, T:162) 152/10

Australia Women won by 9 runs

AUS Women chose to bat.

click here to view live score

Match Info

Match: INDW vs AUSW, Final, Commonwealth Games Womens Cricket Competition 2022

Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022

Toss: Australia Women won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 9:45 PM

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Umpires: Jacqueline Williams, Kim Cotton

Third Umpire: Sue Redfern

Match Referee: Shandre Fritz

India Women Squad:


Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh


Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sabbhineni Meghana, Harleen Deol, Yastika Bhatia

Australia Women Squad:


Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning (c), Tahlia McGrath, Rachael Haynes, Ashleigh Gardner, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown


Ellyse Perry, Nicola Carey, Amanda Wellington, Annabel Sutherland

Venue Guide

Stadium: Edgbaston

City: Birmingham

Capacity: 21,000

Ends: City End, Pavilion End

Hosts to: Warwickshire